Desktop – Leaderboard

Home » Arts Council welcomes new directors

Posted: November 20, 2021

Arts Council welcomes new directors

The Fernie and District Arts Council is excited to announce its new Board of Directors.

The board is comprised of: Becca Davies, Dave McBeath, Donna Miller, Laura Loewen, Rivka Landsberg, Sam Sedlowsky, Shawna Jesin, Tara Higgins and Troy Cook.

The directors had their first board meeting in November. At this meeting, a motion was passed to strike a User Groups Committee as requested by members at the AGM. This has been renamed the Arts & Cultural Groups Committee (ACGC).

More information will be shared as this Committee is formed.

Learn more about Fernie and District Arts Council.


Article Share