Home » Events » Rotary Community Online Bingo

Posted: May 6, 2022

Rotary Community Online Bingo

Date/Time
Date(s) - 06/05/2022
6:30 pm

Location

Category(ies)


https://www.facebook.com/groups/844076416088748
Know your limit, play within it
Important Information:
1. To learn about the rules of online bingo, how to send a Etransfer and much more please use the following link.
2. To purchase bingo cards please use the following link.
3. To check the latest prize pot totals please use this link
4. Please use this link to learn about different ways to mark your bingo cards. You can also look under the FILES tab on the Facebook page for a template.
5. Please use this link to watch a quick video on how to maneuver the website and Facebook page.
https://m.facebook.com/groups/844076416088748/permalink/1139565109873209/
6. Use this link to access video tutorials on how to send an Etransfer. Multiple tutorial videos are linked depending on who you bank with
7. For an example of what an online bingo game looks like please check out this recording from a previous game.
8. For a visual explanation on how to play first and second chance regular games please check out this video
https://m.facebook.com/groups/844076416088748/permalink/1225328574630195/
•The live stream link will be posted on Facebook Fridays at 6pm MT or 5pm PT. Please check under announcements to see the link and video.
•The website opens for card purchases on Sunday’s at 9:30am MT/8:30am PT and closes at 1pm MT/12pm PT on Friday’s
•Cards must be purchased and played in the province of British Columbia
Map Unavailable

Article Share
Author: