Home » Meet the new RDEK board of directors

Posted: November 9, 2018

Meet the new RDEK board of directors

The new Regional District of East Kootenay (RDEK) Board of Directors was officially sworn into office on Thursday, November 8.

Pictured left to right back row: Electoral Area B Director Stan Doehle, District of Sparwood Director David Wilks, City of Kimberley Director Don McCormick, Village of Radium Hot Springs Director Clara Reinhardt. Middle Row: Electoral Area E Director Jane Walter, City of Cranbrook Director Wesley Graham, District of Elkford Director Dean McKerracher, Electoral Area A Director Mike Sosnowski, City of Fernie Director Ange Qualizza, District of Invermere Director Al Miller. Front Row: City of Cranbrook Director Lee Pratt, Electoral Area G Director Gerry Wilkie, Electoral Area C Director Rob Gay, Electoral Area F Director Susan Clovechok, Village of Canal Flats Director Karl Sterzer.

Photo courtesy RDEK

Article Share